DCUfm wins two Smedia Awards

literature review service marketing

http://adgonline.net/e-trade-best-binary-option-signal-providers/ e trade best binary option signal providers DCUfm came away with the awards for Radio DJ of the Year and Best News and Current Affairs Programme at the National Student Media Awards!

http://ortegadentalcare.com/is-binary-options-legit/ is binary options legit Russell James Alford from The Open Line collect his DJ award from RTÉ 2fm’s Ruth Scott, and Séamus Conwell, Keith Hoare, Rowan Finch and Brendan McLoughlin won their prize for Newswire.

best auto binary option explained DCUfm won two of the three radio awards on offer, establishing our place as the best college radio station in Ireland.

view trade rush binary options brand introduces new android app DCU was the night’s big winner, winning 10 of the 33 awards available. The College View won five awards, including Journalist of the Year which was won by Samuel Hamilton.

Steve Conlon (picured right), presenter of Simply Classic, beat Culture Café’s Nessy Monaghan in the Blog of the Year category.

The success caps a tremendous year for DCUfm, which has transformed itself into a quality, content-driven station with more listeners than ever before.

Alan Regan, Deputy Station Manger, said: “These awards highlight the brilliant work done by DCUfm’s members, over 100 in all. Their talent and enthusiasm never ceases to amaze me, and they’ve learned the ropes incredibly quickly – the fact that all our winners were first years proves that. Congratulations to Séamus, Keith, Rowan, Brendan and Russell, and congratulations too to all our other fantastic nominees who’ve done us so proud.

“We’ve had a better year than any of us dreamed of, and I know that the next 12 months will be even better.”

  3e coverage: Click here (from 5:18)  Oxygen.ie press release: Click here
Irish Times coverage: Click here Smedias homepage: Click here