Action Replay GAA Special 2011 today at 5:30pm!

May 5, 2011  |  by Alan

Micheál Ó Muircheartaigh is among the guests joining Action Replay’s GAA Championship 2011 Special!

It all throws in this Thursday at 5:30pm, and we’ll be joined by some of the biggest names in the association, including:

Micheál O’Muircheartaigh – Legendary RTE commentator

Eoin Kelly – Tipperary’s All-Ireland hurling winning captain for 2010

Paidi O’Se – 10 time All-Ireland winning footballer and manager

Jason Ryan – Current Wexford football manager

Richie Power - 2010 All-Star and 4-time All-Ireland winner with Kilkenny

Brian McEniff – Former Donegal and Ireland international rules manager

Charlie Harrison – Sligo defender and 2010 All-Star recipient.

As always they’ll want to hear your thoughts on the summer during the show, and you can do so by messaging us through, leaving them a post on their facebook page or getting in touch via twitter @DCUfmSport.

The final Action Replay of the year begins at 5.30pm on Thursday 5th May, right here on Tune in!


Leave a comment

Message the studio